solution

Position:Home > SERVICE PLATFORM > solution

Clean Production Monitoring & Management System of Coal Con

Source:Hubei creating     Author:creating     Pubdate:2014-09-10     View:999

System of Coal Fired Power Plant:

Clean production monitoring & management system of coal conveying system of coal fired power plant is an integrated management and evaluation system using 3-DEM® Transfer Point Technology based on coal fired plant system;

Clean production monitoring & management system of coal conveying system of coal fired power plant includes monitoring of dust concentration in Transfer Point, control of dust removal equipment, detection of dust in stockyard operation area, and dust suppression equipment control, monitoring of PM2.5 in the surrounding environment of coal conveying system, necessary meteorological data of the plant, comprehensive energy consumption and water consumption data of the coal conveying system. All data is transmitted to coal conveying control room through remote operation control and monitoring unit for real-time display of clean production status of coal conveying system of coal fired power plant to instruct the production. The system includes:

1. Transfer station dust monitoring and control system: It is an assisted control system using new Transfer Point Technology based on transfer station, consists of dust concentration detection device, foam-water spray dust removal system, high-top adjustable inclination chute collecting device and dust suppression system along transfer station, and controls the regulating angle of adjustable chute collecting device, the operation mode of foam-water spray dust removal system, and the start/stop of the belt cleaning device and the fog system through dust concentration signal and belt overload operation signal detected by dust detection device, and material moisture content to realize the clean and safe operation of transfer station. 

Update traditional disalignment protection switch for real-time monitoring of belt deviation. Reason for belt deviation can be effectively judged to find effective treatment method through associative analysis of actual belt conveying capacity and instantaneous deviation;

The dust concentration detection data of transfer point and the running status of related peripheral equipment can be instantaneously recorded through local control cabinet PLC and be transmitted to the clean production & management system in the program-controlled room through optical fiber and host computer;

2. Stockyard operation area: Stockyard operation area is a very important link in clean production. Now Main Issues of stockyard management include material dripping of stacker reclaimer, dust emission of stacking/reclaiming operation and in stockyard;  measures taken including designing enclosed stockyard, assemblying wind-proof and dust-suppressing net, designing water spray system and assemblying large fog gun device do not form a set of normative and effective operation mode; stockyard clean production system design, consisting of meteorological data of harbor area, dust concentration detection of stockyard, dust suppression equipment and dust suppression equipment control system, can control the spraying of water mist and the operation of dust suppression fog gun equipment through dust concentration monitoring data, ambient temperature and wind speed;

Stockyard clean production system also includes stacker/reclaimer upgrading. Current domestic stacker reclaimer may have the problem of material dripping when boom mounted belt operates in different regions, and two-way boom mounted belt may have disalignment because of its short length;

3. Detection of dust concentration surrounding the production area: Detection of dust concentration surrounding the production area includes the detection of dust concentration and PM2.5 of different regions of the production area, including road, office area, etc. Instruct the cleaning operation and water spraying for dust suppression and improve the green production capacity of power plant through detection of dust concentration;

4. Comprehensive energy consumption of production operation of coal conveying system: Collect the power consumption data and actual quantity of fuel conveying of coal unloading line and coal feeding line of coal conveying system to form database and commute into power consumption data of ten thousand tons of conveying capacity to be used as the rating factor of system operation efficiency.

5. Coal conveying system water consumption and drainage of management: Coal conveying system water consumption and drainage of management includes collection, management and analysis of water consumption, treatment capacity and discharge capacity of waste water and other data in operation area. Water consumption of coal conveying system, to some extent, reflects the level of clean production of power plant.

技术中心售后服务

解决方案

您当前的位置:首页 > 服务平台 > 解决方案

燃煤电站输煤系统清洁生产监测和管理系统

信息来源:湖北凯瑞知行科技有限公司     作者:凯瑞科技     发布时间:2016-08-19     浏览次数:2557次

燃煤电站输煤系统清洁生产监测和管理系统是基于对电站燃煤系统采用3-DEM转运点技术后的综合管理和评价系统。

燃煤电站输煤系统清洁生产监测和管理系统包括各转运站的粉尘浓度监测以及除尘设备控制、堆场作业区的粉尘检测和抑尘设备控制、输煤系统周边环境PM2.5的监测、厂区必要的气象数据、输煤系统的综合能耗以及输煤系统的水量消耗数据等,所有数据通过远端作业控制和监测单元传输到输煤程控室,实时显示燃煤电站输煤系统的清洁生产状态,指导生产作业。系统包括内容:

1、转运站粉尘监测以及控制系统:转运站粉尘监测以及控制系统是一种基于转运站采用新型转运点技术的辅助控制系统;系统包括粉尘浓度检测装置、泡沫水雾除尘系统、高落差可调倾角溜槽接料匙以及转运站沿线抑尘系统组成,通过粉尘检测装置检测到的粉尘浓度信号、胶带机的重载运行信号以及物料水分含量数据来控制可调溜槽接料匙的调节角度、泡沫水雾除尘系统的运行方式、胶带清洗装置以及沿线喷雾系统的启停,实现转运站点的清洁和安全运行;    

将传统跑偏保护开关升级为对胶带实时跑偏量的监测,通过瞬间跑偏量和胶带的实施输送量关联分析可以有效的判断胶带跑偏原因,找到有效的治理方法;

转运点的粉尘浓度检测数据以及相关外围设备的运行状况通过就地控制柜PLC实时记录并通过光纤和上位机传输到程控室清洁生产管理系统;

2、堆场作业区:堆场作业区是清洁生产非常重要的环节之一,目前堆场管理存在的主要问题包括堆取料机的撒料问题、堆取料作业扬尘问题、堆场扬尘问题等;目前采取的措施是设计封闭式料场、增加挡风抑尘网,设计水雾喷洒系统以及增加大型雾炮装置,但对设备的运行和维护没有形成一套规范而有效的运行方式;堆场清洁生产系统设计包括港区气象数据、堆场粉尘浓度检测、抑尘设备以及抑尘设备控制系统组成,通过粉尘浓度监测数据、环境温度以及风速等数据来控制水雾的喷洒和抑尘雾炮设备系统运行;

堆场清洁生产系统也包括对堆取料机的改造,目前国内堆取料机当悬臂带处于不同区域作业时普遍存在撒料问题,双向运行的悬臂带由于长度短容易出现跑偏问题;

3、生产作业区周边粉尘浓度检测:生产作业区周边粉尘浓度检测包括生产区不同区域的粉尘浓度以及PM2.5的检测,包括道路、办公区域等,通过粉尘浓度检测指导清扫作业、喷水降尘以及提高电站绿色生产能力;

4、输煤系统生产作业的综合能源消耗:将输煤系统卸煤线和上煤线的电力消耗数据和实际发生的燃料输送数量进行统计,形成数据库,换算成万吨输送量的电力消耗数据,作为对系统运行效率的评级因素;

5、输煤系统的用水和排放管理:输煤系统的用水和排放管理包括作业区水量消耗、废水的处理量以及废水的排放量等数据的统计、管理和分析,输煤系统水量的消耗数据在一定程度上反映电站的清洁生产水平。