Ceramic liner plate

Position:Home > PRODUCTS > Wearing Liner series > Ceramic liner plate

3-DEM® Wear-resistant Liners Of Chute

Product Features:

Product Desc:

3-DEM® Chute uses the streamline form u-shaped or circular cross section, By EDEM simulation and analysis techniques to determine the flow of materials, surface force, as well as parts of the wear condition in the chute. The liner materials of chute according to different parts of abradability, properties and wear mechanism to choice in order to achieve equal life

High Chromium Alloy Surfacing Wear-resistant Composite Steel Plate:

The layers of High Chromium Alloy Surfacing Wear-resistant Composite Steel Plate can be reach 4-16mm through advanced technologies and processes on normal steel plate, which has good processability and excellent wear resistance. Dispersed in the wear-resistant layers with high wear resistance of chromium carbide (Cr7C3) and other chrome compound, and its micro-hardness up to HV1400-1800, can effectively resist sand-gravel material wear and tear. Composite steel plates with high hardness and good toughness of double performance and can handle up to 500 degrees, suitable for extremely serious impact and abrasion environment, particularly suitable for the coal chute protection.

High Chromium Alloy Surfacing Wear-resistant Composite Steel Plate



Quenched And Tempered Abrasion Resistant Alloy Steel Plate:

  The base of Quenched And Tempered Abrasion Resistant Alloy Steel Plate is low alloy steels. After quenching and low-temperature heat treatment technology, crystal structure become ultra-fine Bainite and martensite and it achieve to HRC42-50 and with good weldability under heating conditions. Sweden Hardox wear-resistant steel as well as domestic NM450 series are all kind of this steel plates. After heat processing, Wear-resisting performance will be reduced. This kind steel plates are mainly used for large structural parts requiring impact and moderate wear resistance occasion.

Quenched And Tempered Abrasion Resistant Alloy Steel Plate


Stainless Steel Liner

Stainless Steel Liner generally use 440C(Martensitic stainless steel), 2Cr13 or 3Cr13 material, will be helpful to ease the blocking when used for conveying materials with high water content, but provides not good wear resistance.




 

不锈钢衬板


:

     Ceramic Liner which use alumina content of not less than 95% of Al2O3 ceramic material, thickness not less than 25mm and it fixed through high-strength adhesive with special tapered screw on steel substrate offer excellent wear resistance, suitable for guarding chutes particle conveying small granularity, high hardness of material (such as iron ore).

 

陶瓷衬板

 


    High Molecular Weight Polyethylene Liner which molecular weight more than 6 million use to relatively low wear, low friction coefficient and material adhesive and blocking situations, Be able to meet flame-retardant condition needs.

技术中心售后服务

耐磨堆焊衬板

您当前的位置:首页 > 产品中心 > 耐磨衬板系列 > 耐磨堆焊衬板

3-DEM曲线溜槽耐磨衬板

产品特性:

曲线溜槽的衬板材料结合不同部位可能的磨损程度以及不同的磨损机理来选择 ,并满足输送不同物料特性的要求。

产品描述:

曲线溜槽的衬板材料结合不同部位可能的磨损程度以及不同的磨损机理来选择,并满足输送不同物料特性的要求。采用空间转角流线型设计技术,遵循等寿命的设计原则设计。

3-DEM曲线溜槽由于采用空间转角流线型设计技术,大量采用U型或圆形溜槽结构,通过EDEM仿真分析技术可以确定物料在溜槽的流动特性、对过流面作用力以及各部位的磨损状况,遵循等寿命的设计原则,曲线溜槽的衬板材料结合不同部位可能的磨损程度以及不同的磨损机理来选择,并满足输送不同物料特性的要求。

高铬合金堆焊耐磨复合钢板

高铬合金堆焊耐磨复合钢板是在普通钢板的基体上,通过先进的技术和工艺,冶金结合厚度在4—16毫米致密的高铬耐磨合金,从而形成一种具有良好加工性和优异耐磨性能的复合板材,在表面耐磨层中弥散分布着大量高耐磨的碳化铬(Cr7C3)及其他金属铬和物,其显微硬度达到HV1400—1800,可以有效的抵抗砂石等物料的磨损。复合钢板具有极高硬度和较好韧性的双重性能,适用于冲击和磨损都极为严重的环境,可以承受500度以下的高温,特别适合于输送动力煤的溜槽防护。

高铬合金堆焊耐磨复合钢板

调质耐磨合金钢板

调质耐磨合金钢板为中碳低合金钢板经过淬火和低温回火热处理工艺,使其达到一定的硬度,调质处理后晶相组织为超细贝氏体和马氏体组织,HRC硬度为42---50;在加热条件下有良好的焊接性能,瑞典hardox耐磨钢以及国产品牌NM450等系列均为该类材料,调质耐磨合金钢板经过热加工后耐磨性能会降低,主要用于大型结构件要求具有耐冲击和中度耐磨的场合。

调质耐磨合金钢板

不锈钢衬板

不锈钢衬板一般采440C(马氏体类不锈钢)、2Cr13或3Cr13材料,用于输送含水量高的物料对缓解堵料有一定的帮助,但不锈钢耐磨性能相对较差,适合磨损较轻含水量高的物料输送。

不锈钢衬板

陶瓷衬板

采用氧化铝含量不低于95%三氧化二铝陶瓷材料,厚度不低于25mm,通过高强度化学粘接剂辅助特制的锥形螺钉同钢基固定,具有优异的抗磨损性能,适合于输送粒度较小、硬度高的物料(如球形铁矿)的溜槽防护。

陶瓷衬板

超高分子量聚乙烯衬板

采用600万分子量以上的超高分子量聚乙烯板,用于磨损相对较小且要求摩擦系数低,可能出现物料粘接阻塞的场合,可以满足阻燃工况的需要。